May 30th, 2014 9:16 am

Lost empty closed and confused.
These are the feelings that are trapped inside of me.
Like the fat stuck to a piece of good chicken
or a
pimple on the face of an innocent adolescent.
This scent is strong and pungent
poisoning the hairs attached to my lungs
stinging the pathways connected to my heart.
Cutting off every single living functioning organ
that can prolong this life
that I am standing in
living in
four closed corners
that contain the emotions I feel on a daily
can be detrimental to
how I perceive this life.

Leave a Thought or Reply!

