June 11, 2014 6:53 pm

The thoughts are coming back again.
Uncontrollable.
Constantly consuming my mind, thoughts, feelings, and behavior.
I want to die again.
And this time it’s because I cannot get the things I want in life.
I am incapable of doing the things I once enjoyed and I cannot physically wrap my head around as to what it is I want in this life.
I can’t seem to keep a straight mind or make appropriate decision anymore.
My mind says yes at one thing
then, no to another.
Like what is going on and then there are times
I question why I said what I said in that moment
or did what I did.
I’ll find a way out…
eventually…
only time will tell…

Leave a Thought or Reply!

