Be Natural.

June 12, 2014 12:03 am

don’t cry my friend
I know I’ve hurt
you until the end.
But, please forgive me
and bless my soul
that your life will
have a happier ending
than mine.
Seek the help.
It will indeed see you through.
Be the friend that I would have wanted you to be.
Cross those out
do not let them in
if they are not willing
to see the true person within.
Don’t cover up with mascara
just be real and natural
and let the true light shine through.
Be mine.
I promise that until the end of my time.

One thought on “Be Natural.”

Leave a Thought or Reply!

