June 13th, 2014 4:35 pm

June 13th, 2014 4:35 pm

I am going to jump.
and face all of my fears and problems.
From the edge.
Take a sledge at the issue.
that face me.
I will fall backwards twice.
Once for each time
I have hurt myself
and
others who hurt me.
I will fall forward once.
For the ones I “thought” loved me for me
and all the ones that used me.
Once I fall around the world
I’ll embrace
the tears
the fears
the scars
the burns
the hate
and
the blood
I have once beard in my life.
The next time I open my eyes
I hope to see myself
riding with the birds
against the cool white
clouds.

Leave a Thought or Reply!

