June 13th, 2014 4:46 pm

June 13,2014 4:46 pm

I can dream all I want
but it’s not like my dreams will come true.
I can pray all I want
but it’s not like my prayers will be answered.
I can talk all I want to
but it’s not like the person I am talking to is actually listening to me.
So why other with all of theses things.
When deep down I know what reality is not at the moment
and I cannot change it.
I wish I could.
I. just. cannot. do. it.
So many things bother the mess out of me and drive me insane.
I want to drop to my knees and beg the Lord above to come down
and take this precious life from me
before I take another chance and do so once again.
But this time I do not want anything or anyone to step in and ruin my plans!!!
One day my dreams of not living will come true and my wishes will come true to not suffer.
Forget a boyfriend. Forget a house. Forget a car. Forget a job. Forget the things that truly do matter the most to me like point A.
Until then I have to…I am going to..
put up with these “things” called life.

Leave a Thought or Reply!

