10 days

June 15th, 2014 10:57 pm

i can’t believe it’s been 10 days…I feel no different than before.

I was so tired yesterday and out of it.Last night I forgot to journal and woke up this morning with several loose thoughts in my head.I guess I can give myself a pat on the back for not dreaming and thinking about the “S” word. I have to hide how I really feel and walk on eggshells to make sure I don’t cause someone to scurry away from me…for good. The last thing I need right now are judgmental people. I don’t have “friends”. Only enemies. I can only feel the hate stares flaring and hear the phrases, ” Get a grip on life.” Okay let me try and accidentally let go of this rope so I can fall to my death. Shall I get a grip now?! That’s what I thought. I am highly sensitive. Please get it and understand it.

Leave a Thought or Reply!

